About Us
Doctors Medical Center DoubleTree Hotel Buy Gallo Center Gift Certificates! Give Now! BEWARE!

Board of Directors

Doug Vilas
Chairman of the Board
Chief Financial Officer, E & J Gallo Winery

Britta Foster
Immediate Past Chairman
Partner, TIV, Inc

Robert Fores
Vice Chair
Partner, Fores Macko PLC

June A. Rogers
Vice President
Secretary, Mary Stuart Rogers Foundation

Evan Porges
Owner & General Manager, Prime Shine Express

Marie D. Gallo
President Emerita

Chuck Ahlem
Owner, Hilmar Cheese Company

Victor Barraza
Realtor, PMZ Real Estate

Lorraine Cardoza
Realtor, PMZ Real Estate

Susan Filippi

Ryan Roth Gallo

Diane Gilbert
Trustee, Oakdale Joint Unified School District

Jason Gordo
United Capital Financial Advisers, LLC  

Brian Kline  

Virginia Madueno
President, IMAGEN LLC

Alex Mari, M.D.
Orangeburg Medical Group

Chris Murphy
President, Sierra Pacific Warehouse Group

Norik Naraghi
General Counsel, Naraghi Group

Sharilyn Nelson
Business Owner

Patricia Hill Thomas
Chief Operations Officer, Stanislaus County

Lynn Dickerson
CEO, Gallo Center for the Arts

Board of Trustees

George Beach
Owner, George Beach Insurance Marketing

Eduardo Blandon
Owner, B&B Laundry

Daniel Bote
President, Central Valley Trees and Landscape Services, INC

Jill Bower
Stanislaus County Fair Board of Directors

Dale Boyett
President, Boyett Petroleum

Gretta Bruno
Community Volunteer

Melanie Chiesa, O.D.
Monte Vista Optometry  

Martha Connor
President & CEO, DirectLine Technologies, Inc.

Dan Costa

Daniel Del Real
Realtor, The Del Real Group, PMZ Real Estate

Ron Ehrke
CPA, Partner, Atherton & Associates

Lynne Fenderson
Community Volunteer

Ryan Fitzpatrick
General Operations Manager at Valley Lexus Valley BMW

Leesa Gagos

Mitchell Gagos

Christina Gomez
CPA, E & J Gallo Winery

Sarah Grover
Owner, Portico Home & Garden

Arlaine B. Gutierrez, M.D.
Physician, Gould Medical Group, Inc.

David Halvorson
Owner, American Chevrolet

Matthew K. Hawkins
Attorney at Law, McCormick, Barstow LLP

Miguel Hernandez, M.D.

John Jacinto
Chief Executive Officer, Vistech Manufacturing Solutions

Jason Jasper
Vice President, Stewart & Jasper

Deirdre Johnson  
Mraz, Amerine & Associates

Jim Johnson, Ph.D.
Artistic Director, Gallo Center Repertory Company

Phil Klein
Regional Vice President & General Manager, Americas at E&J Gallo Winery

Sandy Kokesh
Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank

Michelle Lewis
Vice President, Global Human Resources, E & J Gallo Winery  

Alexandra Loew
Community Volunteer

Mimi Maring

Laurence Martin

Guy Milligi  
Co-Owner, TSM Insurance  

Sue Pirrone
A & L Pirrone Vineyards Inc.

Norm Porges
Founder & President, Prime Shine Express

Daphne Ritchie
Retired Educator

Ivan Rizo
Chief Executive Officer, Rizo Lopez Foods, Inc.

Corrine Robson
Owner, Designer, Correyl Designs

Beki Rush

Alejandro Sabre, Ph.D.
Director of Piano Program, Modesto Junior College

John Surla
Executive Chef and Owner, Surla’s and Lola Bistro & Express

Joe Swain
Swain Financial Services

Stephanie Gallo Tyler
Vice President, Marketing, E & J Gallo Winery

Julie Vander Wall

Babette Nunes Wagner
Practice Director & CFO, Gary Wagner, M.D.